(Established 1952)

Member of New Zealand Darts Council 








New Zealand Darts Council

[NZDC News]









Central Regions

Waimate DD


[Unbelievable Page]


Please Sign My Guestbook 

Please Sign


E-Mail: Big Ken


Central Regions


Central Regions





Coming Events




New Zealand Darts Council


Coming Events

17th September 2016


Auckland Open



Sunday News

Mixed 3's


West City Darts Assn

103 Glen Road




[Auckland Open Poster]

[Sunday News Poster]


2016 NZDC Calendar



NZDC Rankings

As of 10th August 2016


Ladies Pts
Tina Osborne 62
 Sha Hohipa 38
Jo Steed 28
Peggy Wikaira 28
Judy Fenton 26
Chris Hay 22
Jane Harrington 20
Taylor-Marsh Kahaki 13
Rachel Padget 12
Jannette Jonathan 10
Desi Mercer 10
[Full NZDC Rankings]
Men's Pts
 Craig Caldwell 56
Cody Harris  48
Greg Moss 36
Mark Cleaver 30
Mark McGrath 20
John Kelly 18
Bernie Smith 16
Wayne Carey 12
Brian Steed 11
Peter Hunt 11
Steve Padget 10
Warren Parry 10
[Full NZDC Rankings]




[News] ~ [Results]


New Zealand Players at Lakeside World Darts Championship

Big Ken Helped Sponsor Craig Caldwell on his trip to:

Lakeside Country Club

Frimley Green Surrey


World Darts Championship

2 - 10 January 2016

2016 NODA Calendar

CNZDA South Island Darts Tournament


Oamaru Club Inc

1st to 4th March 2017


Accommodation in Oamaru




North Otago Darts Assn Mixed Pairs Championship

3rd September 2016

Winners Lisa Whalley and Kayden Milne


North Otago Darts Assn Husband and Wife Championship

 3rd September 2016

Winners Paul Grennell & Debbie Conway


Oamaru Club Inc

Caroline Curry Memorial Open Ladies Pairs

3rd September 2016

Winners Ruby Bourne and Debbie Conway


Byron Gutschlag Memorial Open Pairs

 Saturday 20th August 2016


Kayden Milne and David Lamb


Noel (Porky) Adamson Memorial Open Mixed Pairs

Sunday 21st August 2016


Chris Stafford and Shay Walsh 



New Zealand Darts Council National Championships

Rotorua Events Centre ~ Rotorua

7th to 12th August 2016

Results Page [Click Here]


Central Regions Husband & Wife Winners

Paul Grennell & Debbie Conway

Runners-up John & Val Henry


Results from CNZDA Nationals



6th to 9th July 2016


Sunday 10th July 2016

William Hill Play-Offs


Warren Parry beat Robert Szabo 7 - 3

[Full Results]


Saturday 9th July 2016

Men's Singles

Robert Szabo (Porirua Club) beat Warren Parry (Invercargill Working Men's Club) 6 - 3

[Full Results]


Friday 8th July 2016

Ladies Singles

Judy Fenton (Whangamata Club)

Judy Fenton (Whangamata Club) beat Wendy Harper (Waihi Memorial R.S.A.) 5 - 4

[Full Results]


Thursday 7th July 2016

Men's & Ladies Pairs

 Men's Pairs Winners Vern Rizzi & Graham Ryder


Vern Rizzi & Graham Ryder (Dunedin Metro Club) beat Warren Parry & John McDonald (Invercargill Working Men's Club) 5 - 0

[Full Results]



Anna Neho & Helen Makiha (Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club) beat Megan Smith & Diane Fergus (Tararua Club) 5 - 3

[Full Results]


Inter Area Teams Final

Auckland beat Otago 10 - 5

[Full Results]


North Island vs South Island

Men's and Ladies

North Island Men beat South Island Men 33 - 21

North Island Ladies beat South Island Ladies 33 - 21

[Men's Sheet1] [Men's Sheet2 & Final Results] [Ladies Sheet1] [Ladies Sheet2 & Final Results]


Wednesday 6th July 2016

Mixed Pairs

Warren French & Vernaleigh Brinsdon (Horby Club) beat Steve Padget & Desi Warren Mercer (Bluff R.S.A.) 4 - 3

[Full Results]


Junior Girls: Madison Parata (Invercargill Working Men's Club)  beat Tayla Padget (Bluff Memorial R.S.A.)

[Full Results]


Junior Boys: Mytchel Kirby (Hokitika Chartered Club) beat Jack Sheppard (Bluff Memorial R.S.A.)

[Full Results]


Youth Female: Stacey Heavey (West City Darts) beat Ashlee Regnaud (Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club)

[Full Results]


Youth Male: Shannon Brown (Invercargill Working Men's Club) beat Nicholas Kohey (Dunedin Metropolitan Club)

[Full Results]


North Otago Darts Assn


Peter and Shelley Memorial Open Pairs Results

Final Neville Herbert & Kayden Milne beat Stan Westwood and Trevor Freeman 5 - 1.


Semi Finals: Neville & Kayden beat David Kitai & Chris Tawhiti 4 - 0


 Stan & Trevor beat Jason Milne & Ron van der Hilst 4 - 3


High Finish Men Neville Herbert and Ladies Diane Kitai.


180's Neville Herbert 5, Kayden Milne, Stan Westwood, Chris Stafford, Elton Crane and Ron van der Hilst one each


Results from South Island CNZDA


Clubs of Marlborough


2016 South Island Men's Singles Champion

Bernie Smith from the New Brighton Club in Christchurch
Runner up is Alan Winn also from the New Brighton Club

[Full Results]


2016 South Island Youth Boys & Youth Girls Champions

Youth Boys ~ Jordan Christie from the Hornby Club in Christchurch
Runner up is Mitchell McDonald from the Bluff RSA


Youth Girls ~ Karli Padget from the Bluff RSA

[Full Results]



2016 South Island Junior Boys & Junior Girls Champions

Junior Boys ~ Mytchel Kirby from the Hokitika Chartered Club
Runner up is Kayden Milne from the Oamaru Club


Junior Girls ~ Madison Parata from the Invercargill WMC
Runner up is Zatoya Parry from the Invercargill WMC

[Full Results]


2016 South Island Ladies Singles Champion

Tara Mears from the City Club in Nelson
Runner up is Vernaleigh Brinsdon from the Hornby Club in Christchurch

[Full Results]


2016 South Island Men's & Ladies Pairs Champions

Men's Pairs ~ Warren Parry and John McDonald from the Inverargill WMC

Runners up were Stephen Padget and Jason Ladbrook from the Bluff RSA


Ladies Pairs ~ Tara Mears and Nicole Mears from the City Club in Nelson
Runners up were Jane Harrington and Jill Wilson from the Richmond Club Christchurch

[Full Results]


2016 South Island Mixed Pairs Champions

Warren French and Vernaleigh Brinsdon (Hornby Club)



Steve Padget and Desi Mercer (Bluff R.S.A.)

[Full Results]

Pat McGrath Memorial Open Singles


Ladies Val Henry ~ Men's Mark Pepper


Day 4

Zoe Jones 2 - 1 Tina Osborne

Watch the Game

[Set 1] [Set 2] [Set 3]

Day 2

Scott Mitchell 3 - 2 Craig Caldwell

Watch the Game

[Click Here]

Day 1

Craig Caldwell 3 - 1 Alan Soutar

Watch the Game

[Click Here]


Gary Anderson

Seals Sensational World Championship Title Defence

GARY ANDERSON completed an incredible defence of the William Hill World Darts Championship with a 7-5 victory against Adrian Lewis in a closely contested and record breaking final at Alexandra Palace on Sunday.

[Match Report]


Betway Premie League Lineup 2016

[Full Report and Dates]






North Otago Darts Assn. 2012



Dart Players New Zealand


Dartplayers Australia


Coming Events



Grand Prix1


10th September 2016









Professional Darts Corporation




As of 29th May 2016

  2015/16 Rankings

Ladies Pts
Heather Siebers 92
Judy Fenton 88
Raewyn Davis 88
Desi Mercer 80
Tina Osborne 56
Sha Hohipa 56
Megan Smith 52
Michaela Makiha 48
Piki Morrison 44
Ashlee Regnaud 44
[Ladies Full Rankings]
Men's Pts
Cody Harris 212
Rob Szabo 200
Warren Parry 168
Michael Lacey 128
Craig Caldwell 92
Mark Cleaver 80
John Kelly 76
Neville Herbert 60
Tukina Weko 52
Mark McGrath 44
[Men's Full Rankings]